Universal Biology Institute, The University of Tokyo

  Name   Mail Address
Professor Chikara Furusawa   furusawa
Assistant Professor Yusuke Himeoka   yhimeoka
Assistant Professor Saburo Tsuru   tsuru
Ph.D student (biology) Yuki Kanai   kanai
Ph.D student (physics) Yoshiyuki Nakamura   ynakamura
Ph.D student (physics) Shunsuke Ichii   ichii
Ph.D student (physics) Yuki Miyauchi   miyauchi
Ph.D student (biology) Keita   Saito
Master student (biology) Hiroki Ono   ono
Master student (physics) Kei Nishida   nishida
Master student (physics) Shun-nosuke Ban   ban
Master student (biology) Kozumi Imamura   imamura
Master student (physics) Fuki Kitsukawa   kitsukawa
Master student (physics) Yutaro Ikeda   ikeda
Secretory Yuko Oshika   oshika-yuko
Mail domain:@ubi.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Room 403 (Furusawa), Room 446 (Himeoka), Room 675 (Tsuru)

in Faculty of Science Bldg.1, Hongo Campus

 

Center for Biosystem Dynamics Research, RIKEN

  Name   Mail Address
Team Leader Chikara Furusawa   chikara.furusawa
Postdoctoral fellow Atsushi Shibai   atsushi.shibai
postdoctoral fellow Ai Muto   ai.muto
postdoctoral fellow Yui Uchida   yui.uchida
postdoctoral fellow Shumpei Sato   shumpei.sato
postdoctoral fellow Takuya Sato   takuya.sato.zs
postdoctoral fellow Rikuto Kamiura   riku.kimura
Technical staff Kumi Tanabe   kumi_tanabe
Technical staff Hazuki Kotani   hazuki.kotani
Technical staff Naomi Yokoi   naomi.yokoi
Technical staff Naomi Murakami   naomi.murakami.kj
Secretory Eri Noda   eri.noda
Mail domain:@riken.jp
Room 110 in Quantitative Biology Building A